Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hellboy Omnibus Tp Vol 02 Strange Places

Hellboy Omnibus Tp Vol 02 Strange Places

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The four-volume Hellboy Omnibus series along with the two volumes of The Complete Short Stories collects all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience. This 416-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1998 to 2005, reprinting Conqueror Worm, Strange Places, Into the Silent Sea, and ''The Right Hand of Doom,'' ''Box Full of Evil,'' and ''Being Human'' from The Right Hand of Doom and B.P.R.D.: Being Human.

View full details